Shields, Harper & Co. - Fuel Systems & Equipment    
Shopping Cart
 

Join Our E-Club

You'll receive information on new industry regulations, sale items and new products. No clutter, just info that matters.

Contact Us

 
       
 
  Martinez - Headquarters
(510) 653-9119
(800) 772-2300
Fax: (510) 658-8448
4591 Pacheco Boulevard
Martinez, CA 94553-2233

martinez@shieldsharper.com

Fresno
(559) 266-8101
(800) 742-1872
Fax: (559) 266-5371
2567 South Sarah Street
Fresno, CA 93706-5034

fresno@shieldsharper.com

Orange
(714) 288-2029
(800) 203-0567
Fax: (714) 288-0263
731 W. Angus Avenue
Orange, CA 92868-1305

orange@shieldsharper.com

San Diego
(858) 277-9093
Fax: (858) 277-9095
9182 Chesapeake Drive
San Diego, CA 92123-1003

sandiego@shieldsharper.com
West Sacramento
(916) 372-0440
(800) 952-5340
Fax: (916) 372-8894
2699 Del Monte Street
West Sacramento, CA 95691-3809

sacramento@shieldsharper.com

Phoenix
(602) 438-6590
(800) 335-5020
Fax: (602) 438-6594
3602 E. Southern Avenue, Suite 1
Phoenix, AZ 85040-3954

phoenix@shieldsharper.com

Las Vegas
(702) 413-1014
(866) 809-7781
Fax: (702) 413-1058
6283 Dean Martin Drive, Suite G & H
Las Vegas, NV 89118-3841

lasvegas@shieldsharper.com

Reno
(775) 329-7867
Fax: (775) 329-0995
280 Greg Street., Suite 11
Reno, NV 89502-2272

reno@shieldsharper.com
 


Fill out my online form.
Use Wufoo templates to make your own HTML forms.
   
       
       
 
     
  Shields, Harper & Co.
4591 Pacheco Blvd.
Martinez, CA 94553

(510) 653-9119
(800) 772-2300
Fax: (510) 658-8448


martinez@shieldsharper.com
   
© Copyright Shields, Harper & Co. 2012 All Rights Reserved