Shields, Harper & Co. - Fuel Systems & Equipment    
Shopping Cart
 

Join Our E-Club

You'll receive information on new industry regulations, sale items and new products. No clutter, just info that matters.

Orange, CA

 
       
 

Our office in Orange is here to help customers solve their business problems including environmental compliance, monitoring for clean air and clean water standards and all fuel handling and storage issues.

Shields, Harper & Co. have been providing fuel retailers with innovative, top-of-the-line fuel systems and equipment since 1917.

Our Orange Office Location:
731 W. Angus Ave.
Orange, CA 92868-1305
(714) 288-2029                                                               Hours of Operation:
(800) 203-0567                                                               Monday - Friday - 6:00am - 5:00pm
Fax: (714) 288-0263                                                       Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Email them at: orange@shieldsharper.com


 

Tim Roth - Vice President Sales, Southern California

Tim's main office is at our Orange facility although he devotes his time to overseeing all of the projects in Southern California. He has many years of experience with Arco/BP as well as many other Major Oil Brands for fueling systems design and implementation. Tim has been with Shields, Harper for more than fifteen years.

Email address: troth@shieldsharper.com

Bernie Martinez

Bernie is the Account Manager for the Inland Empire

Email address: bmartinez@shieldsharper.com

James Christopher

District Manager for Orange County and South Los Angeles County

Email address: jchristopher@shieldsharper.com

Donna Kline

Office Administrator / Sales Support

Email address: dkline@shieldsharper.com

Richard Iacovelli

District Manager for Los Angeles, Ventura and Santa Barbara Counties

Email address: riacovelli@shieldsharper.com

Louie Ramos

Warehouse Operations

Email address: lramos@shieldsharper.com

Paul Pendrick

Senior Inside Sales

Email address: ppendrick@shieldsharper.com

David Johnson

Warehouse / Customer Service

Email address: djohnson@shieldsharper.com

Justin May

Warehouse / Customer Service

Email address: jmay@shieldsharper.com

   
       
       
 
     
  Shields, Harper & Co.
4591 Pacheco Blvd.
Martinez, CA 94553

(510) 653-9119
(800) 772-2300
Fax: (510) 658-8448


martinez@shieldsharper.com
   
© Copyright Shields, Harper & Co. 2012 All Rights Reserved