Shields, Harper & Co. - Fuel Systems & Equipment    
Shopping Cart
 

Join Our E-Club

You'll receive information on new industry regulations, sale items and new products. No clutter, just info that matters.

Phoenix, AZ

 
       
 

Shields, Harper Phoenix Branch Location Corner shot of office space and warehouse.Our office in Phoenix is here to help customers solve their business problems including environmental compliance, monitoring for clean air and clean water standards and all fuel handling and storage issues.

Shields, Harper & Co. have been providing fuel retailers with innovative, top-of-the-line fuel systems and equipment since 1917.

Our Phoenix Office Location:
3602 E. Southern Ave., Suite 1
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 438-6590                                                               Hours of Operation:
(800) 335-5020                                                               Monday - Friday - 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fax: (602) 438-6594                                                       Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Email them at: phoenix@shieldsharper.com


 

Doug Bowers - Regional Manager

Email address: dbowers@shieldsharper.com

John Frazier

Inside Sales / Warehouse

Email address: jfrazier@shieldsharper.com

Paul Gardner

IT Specialist

Email address: pgardner@shieldsharper.com

Ian Stewart

Inside Sales / Warehouse

Email address: istewart@shieldsharper.com

   
       
       
 
     
  Shields, Harper & Co.
4591 Pacheco Blvd.
Martinez, CA 94553

(510) 653-9119
(800) 772-2300
Fax: (510) 658-8448


martinez@shieldsharper.com
   
© Copyright Shields, Harper & Co. 2012 All Rights Reserved