Shields, Harper & Co. - Fuel Systems & Equipment    
Shopping Cart
 

Join Our E-Club

You'll receive information on new industry regulations, sale items and new products. No clutter, just info that matters.

West Sacramento, CA

 
       
 

Our office in West Sacramento is here to help customers solve their business problems including environmental compliance, monitoring for clean air and clean water standards and all fuel handling and storage issues.

Shields, Harper & Co. have been providing fuel retailers with innovative, top-of-the-line fuel systems and equipment since 1917.

Our West Sacramento Office Location:
2699 Del Monte St.
West Sacramento, CA 95691 
(916) 372-0440                                                               Hours of Operation:
(800) 952-5340                                                               Monday - Friday - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fax: (916) 372-8894                                                       Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Email them at: sacramento@shieldsharper.com


 

Kevin Amick - Division Manager

Email address: kamick@shieldsharper.com

Mark Sarginson

Email address: msarginson@shieldsharper.com

Bill Wieck

Inside Sales - Warehouse

Email address: bwieck@shieldsharper.com

Candace Wristen

Office Administrator / Sales Support

Email address: cwristen@shieldsharper.com

Andrew Rotter

Inside Sales - Warehouse

Email address: arotter@shieldsharper.com

Matt Young

Inside Sales - Warehouse

Email address: myoung@shieldsharper.com

   
       
       
 
     
  Shields, Harper & Co.
4591 Pacheco Blvd.
Martinez, CA 94553

(510) 653-9119
(800) 772-2300
Fax: (510) 658-8448


martinez@shieldsharper.com
   
© Copyright Shields, Harper & Co. 2012 All Rights Reserved